I have created a group with just ‘read access’ to our .ai files but for some reason this only allows them to download the preview .jpg or .png files and not the original .ai artwork.
I’ve set the folder so that the original download is allowed. People in a group with ‘read/write access’ can download the original. I don’t want to give this other group ‘read/write access’ as this also appears to allow them to delete images.
Any idea how I can ensure that the group with read access are able to download the original images? Is there somewhere that i can set the definitions of what privileges are allowed for read and read/write settings?